Get To Know Us!

Just as Jesus Christ came “not to be ministered unto, but to minister…” we accept our responsibility to reach out in service to others.  This applies both within the church family and outside our fellowship.  We look forward to serving you, and we hope you will join us soon.

Our leadership team recognizes the authority of God, and realizes that we are shepherds who serve under the Chief Shepherd, Jesus Christ.  We desire to devote ourselves to prayer and to the ministry of the Word.  Our passion and goal is to equip the believers for the work of the ministry.


Pastoral Leadership:


Wayne – Rev. Wayne Roberts, Senior Pastor         Eric – Eric Little, Associate Pastor of Education
Bracey – Brian Bracey, Worship & Music Leader   KendalKendal Sherrouse, Student Pastor


Church Office Staff:

Kathy– Kathy Watkins, Church Secretary, 863.858.5525 – ext. 223
Joyce– Joyce Williamson, Church Secretary, 863.858.5525 – ext. 225

Heather– Heather Hartin, Preschool Director, 863.859.6290


Deacon Body: 

Booth – Larry Booth, 863.858.2981        Bracey – Brian Bracey, 863.859.7110

Bridges – Glenn Bridges, 863.858.3709    Key– O.B. Key, 863.858.6284

King – Robert King, 863.859.1161         Roberts– Barry Roberts, 863.858.8156

Sherrouse – Ken Sherrouse, 863.858.5649    Kendal– Kendal Sherrouse, 863.860.4406
Thompson– Jim Thompson, 863.858.6108
*Only active deacons listed*
(Not pictured) –  
Brett Butler, 863.944.9087
Earlow Costine, 863.661.5874
Doug Gilbert, 863.858.2420
Bobby Hunt, 863.858.7677
Larry Markham, 863.287.7179
Tony Poncetti, 863.370.1080